That was Sweet

So far there are 656  dedicated athletes on the start list. Thats cool. Here are some good ones.

3 Responses to “That was Sweet”

  1. So if’n my entry is in yer pichers, does that mean I’m invited?

  2. I think that I took the coloring contest too seriously. It did say seriousness at the top of the instructions. Not one of the colorings that I have seen posted, stayed in the lines. I mean, there are some really cool entries. But, I was scared of breaking the rules. Oh man, this only happens once in a lifetime.

    Adam Ludwig

  3. “athletes” ??? I thought this was a casual ride!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

