Schedule w/Photo

sswc09 schedule

 

yep, part of the course we think

yep, part of the course we think

6 Responses to “Schedule w/Photo”

  1. Yup, Indeed it is! This is the summit of a trail after a bit of a hikeabike (for some)! Amazing trail!

  2. Mike Reyher Says:

    I see the photo… but I don’t see a schedule….

    Mike

  3. Niko – “For some”! I want to see someone, anyone, clear the first steep up to that point. I don’t even think Bailey can pull it off!

  4. oh yeah, and what’s up with that uber-jock in the green and blue jersey? ; )

  5. I know it’s sort of late in the game, but is it still possible to register?

  6. Yeah, is registration closed? I want in too. LEMME IN!!!

Leave a Reply

